The Dirty 15

Here's a list of the asshole Dems who jumped ship and made CAFTA a reality:

Melissa Bean (IL)
Jim Cooper (TN)
Henry Cuellar (TX)
Norm Dicks (WA)
Ruben Hinojosa (TX)
William Jefferson (LA)
Jim Matheson (UT)
Greg Meeks (NY)
Dennis Moore (KS)
Jim Moran (VA)
Solomon Ortiz (TX)
Ike Skelton (MO)
Vic Snyder (AR)
John Tanner (TN)
Ed Towns (NY)

These people should never get a dime from labor unions or the progressive community again. That goes for the ones who represent marginal districts too. The idea that this was a "tough vote" for a Democrat who represents a swing district doesn't hold water. Polls show that Americans are sick and tired of Congress passing these corporate-written "free" trade deals that sell out ordinary workers. If any of these people represent you, I urge you to RAISE HELL!

No comments: